Playback speed
Γ—
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Meet me in America πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ 🏴󠁧󠁒󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

I'm organising a group trip to the USA - and you're invited!

Howdy friends,

I need your help. As many of you will have heard, I’m working with TrovaTrip to arrange a group trip to America, and I’ll be inviting you, and some of my other viewers, to come along too.

But in order for me to get the go-ahead from them to make the trip happen, I need a couple of hundred people to fill out a survey so we can plan the most suitable trip for my follower base.

I’m just a dozen responses or so away from reaching my target, so I need YOUR help!

Please take a minute to fill out the form - it is a no-obligation survey aimed at learning more about the type of places my followers may be interested in doing a group trip with me, what time of year would be best, and what kind of budget.

No obligations, and it’s just to get the go ahead from them to start planning the trip - you’ll find the link on the button below:

Take my survey

Thanks for your consideration.

Btw, in my next video, I’ll be exploring more of Nashville, including the amazing Johnny Cash museum, and experiencing the rowdy Broadway!

Speak soon,

Shaun

P.S - did you watch my latest YouTube vlog?

Discussion about this video

Shaun Takes America
Shaun Takes America
Authors
Shaun